Magha Nakshatra 2011 – Makham or Magam Nakshatra 2011 dates

Magha Nakshatra / Makha Nakshatra / Makam Nakshatra / Magam Nakshatra / is the 10th among the 27 Nakshatras in Hindu astrology. Here are the dates of Magha Nakshatra 2011. The dates are given for Magha nakshatra natives because it is considered inauspicious to perform any auspicious deed on their birth star (Janm nakshatra). Masi Magam is one of the big festivals in Tamil Nadu celebrated on Magam nakshatram in Masi masam in Tamil calendar.

Here are Magha Nakshatra 2011 dates:

22 January 2011, Saturday – Magha Nakshatra in January 2011

18 February 2011, Friday – Magha Nakshatra in February 2011 (Masi Magam or Masi Maham 2011 in Tamil Nadu)

18 March 2011, Friday – Magam Nakshatra in March 2011

14 April 2011, Thursday – Magha Nakshatram in April 2011

11 May 2011, Wednesday – Makha Nakshatra in May 2011

8 June 2011, Wednesday – Magha Nakshatra in June 2011

5 July 2011, Tuesday – Magha Nakshatra July 2011

1 August 2011, Monday – Makam Nakshatra August 2011

29 August 2011, Monday – Makam Nakshatra in August 2011

25 September 2011, Sunday – Magha Nakshatra in September 2011

22 October 2011, Saturday – Magha Nakshatra October 2011

19 November 2011, Saturday – Magha Nakshatra November 2011

16 December 2011, Friday – Magha Nakshatra in December 2011

Leave a Reply