List of Purnima Dates – Pournami Days in 2009

10 March 2009, Tuesday – Falgun Purnima

11 March 2009, Wednesday – Falgun Purnima

9 April 2009, Thursday – Chaitra Purnima

9 May 2009, Saturday – Vaisakha Pournami

7 June 2009, Sunday – Jyeshta Poornima

7 July 2009, Tuesday – Ashada Pournami

5 August 2009, Wednesday – Shravana Purnima (Raksha Bandhan)

4 September 2009, Friday – Badrapada Pournami

3 October 2009, Saturday – Aswayuja Purnima / Ashwin Poornima

4 October 2009, Sunday – Ashwayuja Pournami / Ashwin Pournami

2 November 2009, Monday – Karthik Purnima

2 December 2009, Wednesday – Margashira Pournami

Leave a Reply

1 Comments

  1. suman kumar verma says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Kindly tell me the exact date of Bhadrapada Purnima in 1979 which is my birthdate, pls reply me on [email protected]

    thanking you,

    suman kr verma
    saharsa(bihar)
    09350226703