Hastha Nakshatra 2012, Atham or Hastham Nakshatram 2012 dates

Hastha Nakshatra (Atham or Hastham nakshatram) is the 13th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It is categorized under Kanya Rashi (Virgo Moon Sign). Here is the list of Hastha Nakshatra 2012 dates..

15 January 2012, Sunday

11 February 2012, Saturday

10 March 2012, Saturday

6 April 2012, Friday

4 May 2012, Friday

31 May 2012, Thursday

27 June 2012, Wednesday

24 July 2012, Tuesday

21 August 2012, Tuesday

17 September 2012, Monday

15 October 2012, Monday

11 November 2012, Sunday

8 December 2012, Saturday

Leave a Reply