Chitra Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Chithirai Nakshatram 2014-2015)

Chitra Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Chithirai Nakshatram 2014-2015)…

Chitra Nakshatram is the first Nakshatra on which month names begin. Based on the prevalence of Chitra Nakshatra on Purnima day, the first month of the Hindu calendar is known as Chaitra Month (Chithirai Masam).

1st and 2nd quarters of Chitra Nakshatra are categorised under Kanya Rashi (Virgo sign) whereas the 3rd and the 4th Padams fall under Tula Rashi (Libra sign).

Chitra Nakshatra 2014-2015

23 January 2014, Thursday

20 February 2014, Thursday

19 March 2014, Wednesday

15 April 2014, Tuesday

13 May 2014, Tuesday

9 June 2014, Monday

6 July 2014, Sunday

3 August 2014, Sunday

30 August 2014, Saturday

26 September 2014, Friday

23 October 2014, Thursday

20 November 2014, Thursday

17 December 2014, Wednesday

13 January 2015, Tuesday

10 February 2015, Tuesday

9 March 2015, Monday

Leave a Reply