Chandra Darshan 2017 | Monthly Chandrodayam Timings

Chandra Darshan 2017, Monthly Chandra Darshanam in 2017, Moonrise on New Moon in 2017, Chandrodayama Vrata 2017 dates, Moondram Pirai 2017 dates..

Chandra Darshan is the appearance of New Moon after Amavasya in Hindu month. It falls on the day following Amavasya (No Moon). Chandra Darshana Vrata, Chandra Vratham and Chandrodaya Vrata is observed on Chandra Darshan day.

The list of Chandra Darshan in 2017

29 January 2017, Sunday – Magha Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6 PM to 7.15 PM

27 February 2017, Monday – Falguna Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.15 PM to 7 PM

29 March 2017, Wednesday – Chaitra Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.30 PM to 7.50 PM

27 April 2017, Thursday – Vaishakh Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.45 PM to 7.45 PM

27 May 2017, Saturday – Jyeshta Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 7 PM to 8.40 PM

25 June 2017, Sunday – Ashada Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 7.10 PM to 8.30 PM

24 July 2017, Monday – Shravan Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 7.10 PM to 8 PM

23 August 2017, Wednesday – Bhadrapada Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.45 PM to 8 PM

21 September 2017, Thursday – Ashwin Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 6.10 PM to 7.10 PM

21 October 2017, Saturday – Kartik Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.40 PM to 6.40 PM

19 November 2017, Sunday – Margashirsha Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.30 PM to 6.10 PM

19 December 2017, Tuesday – Poush Month Chandra Darshan – Moonrise | Chandrodaya Time – 5.20 PM to 6.20 PM

Leave a Reply