Bharani Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates

Bharani Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates, Bharani Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates as per Hindu Astrology.

Bharani nakshatra is the second nakshatra among 27 nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology.

The dates are provided for Barani nakshatra natives because it is considered inauspicious to perform any good deed on their birth star (Janm nakshatra).

Kumbha Bharani is one of the big festivals in Kerala. It is celebrated on Bharani nakshatram day in Kumbha masam in Malayalam calendar.

Bharani Mahalaya Shraddh is observed on Bharani nakshatra in Mahalaya Paksha or Shraddh Paksha in Ashwin / Bhadrapad month.

Bharani Nakshatra 2014-2015

10 January 2014, Friday

6 February 2014, Thursday

6 March 2014, Thursday

2 April 2014, Wednesday

30 April 2014, Wednesday

27 May 2014, Tuesday

23 June 2014, Monday

20 July 2014, Sunday

17 August 2014, Sunday

13 September 2014, Saturday

10 October 2014, Friday

7 November 2014, Friday

4 December 2014, Thursday

31 December 2014, Wednesday

28 January 2015, Wednesday

24 February 2015, Tuesday

23 March 2015, Monday

Leave a Comment.