Auspicious days, time for Uttarashada or Uthradam Nakshatra natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates, time for Uttarashada nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Uthradam or Uttarashada is the 21st Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. Uttarashada nakshatra natives can perform auspicious works such as starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new education, profitable journeys, buying vehicles, stock market transactions, etc on these days. The natives of Uttarashada Nakshatram belong to Dhanussu or Dhanu rasi (Sagittarius moon sign) & Makara Rasi (Capricorn moon sign).

Auspicious days and time for Uttarashada Nakshatra natives in 2012

12 January 2012, Thursday: till night 4.00 hrs

13 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.59 hrs

15 January 2012, Sunday: till night 12.35 hrs

17 January 2012, Tuesday: till 9.57 PM

19 January 2012, Thursday: till 7.16 PM

21 January 2012, Saturday: till 4.55 PM

22 January 2012, Sunday: till 4.03 PM

24 January 2012, Tuesday: till 3.29 PM

26 January 2012, Thursday: till 5.06 PM

28 January 2012, Saturday: till 9.10 PM

30 January 2012, Monday: till night 2.57 hrs

Auspicious Days for Uttarashada Nakshatra in February 2012

3 February 2012, Friday: till 11.11 AM

5 February 2012, Sunday: till 1.56 PM

7 February 2012, Tuesday: till 1.49 PM

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

10 February 2012, Friday: till 9.52 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

13 February 2012, Monday: till night 3.13

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

18 February 2012, Saturday: till 11.21 PM

20 February 2012, Monday: till 11.39 PM

22 February 2012, Wednesday: till night 1.32

24 February 2012, Friday: till night 5.23 hrs

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

Auspicious days in March 2012 for Uttarashada Nakshatra

3 March 2012, Saturday: till night 11.27 hrs

5 March 2012, Monday: till night 11.50 hrs

7 March 2012, Wednesday: till 9.16 PM

8 March 2012, Thursday: till 7.13 PM

10 March 2012, Saturday: till 2.26 PM

12 March 2012, Monday: till 9.51 AM

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

16 March 2012, Friday: till night 4.50 hrs (early morning 17 March)

18 March 2012, Sunday: till night 5.52 hrs (early morning 19 March)

21 March 2012, Wednesday: till 8.27 AM

23 March 2012, Friday: till 12.37 noon

25 March 2012, Sunday: till 6.11 PM

26 March 2012, Monday: till 9.17 PM

28 March 2012, Wednesday: till night 3.25

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days in April 2012 for Uttarashada Nakshatra

2 April 2012, Monday: till 9.37 AM

4 April 2012, Wednesday: till 7.50 AM

6 April 2012, Friday: till night 12.46 hrs

8 April 2012, Sunday: till 7.06 PM

10 April 2012, Tuesday: till 2.13 PM

12 April 2012, Thursday: till 11.13 AM

15 April 2012, Sunday: till 11.17 AM

19 April 2012, Thursday: till 6.47 PM

22 April 2012, Sunday: till night 3.41 hrs

25 April 2012, Wednesday: till 9.51 AM

27 April 2012, Friday: till 2.59 PM

Auspicious days in May 2012 for Uttarashada Nakshatra

2 May 2012, Wednesday: till 4.05 PM

4 May 2012, Friday: till 11.41 AM

6 May 2012, Sunday: till 5.57 AM

7 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.14 hrs

9 May 2012, Wednesday: till 7.47 PM

10 May 2012, Thursday: till 6.42 PM

12 May 2012, Saturday: till 5.45 PM

14 May 2012, Monday: till 8 PM

16 May 2012, Wednesday: Night 12.37 hrs

18 May 2012, Friday: Full day

19 May 2012, Saturday: till 6.33 AM

24 May 2012, Thursday: till 8.48 PM

26 May 2012, Saturday: till 2.15 PM

28 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.53 hrs

31 May 2012, Thursday: till 9.19 PM

Leave a Reply

46 Comments

  1. Murugan says:

    starting letter of girl name having star sign uthra ashada and sun sign magara

  2. Nivedh says:

    how is time for thanusu raasi uthradam natchatram

  3. Niranjana says:

    name of god to pray for uttharada nakshatra

  4. Samik says:

    auspicious days for uthiradam makaram in dec 2013

  5. Pragya says:

    auspicious days in august 2013 for uthiradam star

  6. Grishma says:

    which day is auspicious for uthradam nakshathra in june

  7. Vallari says:

    Compute good day for Uttaradam nakshatram in June

  8. Sujitha says:

    auspicious day for vehicle purchase 2013 for makara rasi and uttaradashadi 3

  9. Saikiran says:

    makara rasi uttarashada nakshatra auspicious days in may 2013 for grihapravesha

  10. Lukesh says:

    hindu baby girl names based on uthrada nakshatra

  11. Asit says:

    auspicious dates for uttradam nakshtram in april 2013

  12. Gaurinandan says:

    how is the day today for uttarashada nakshatra