Auspicious days, time for Pushya Nakshatra or Pooyam or Poosam natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates & time for Pushya nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Pooyam or Poosam or Pushyami is the eighth Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. On these days, Pushya nakshatra natives can do auspicious things viz. starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new educational courses, profitable journeys, buying cars, stock trading or share market transactions, etc. It is to note that the natives of Pushyami Nakshatram belong to Karka rashi (Cancer moon sign).

The list of auspicious days for Pushya nakshatra natives in January 2012

2 January 2012, Monday: till 3.42 PM

4 January 2012, Wednesday: till 9.39 PM

6 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.22 hrs

8 January 2012, Sunday: till night 4.55 hrs

9 January 2012, Monday: till early morning 5.20 hrs

11 January 2012, Wednesday: till early morning 4.47 hrs

13 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.59 hrs

15 January 2012, Sunday: till night 12.35 hrs

17 January 2012, Tuesday: till 9.57 PM

18 January 2012, Wednesday: till 8.36 PM

20 January 2012, Friday: till 6.01 PM

22 January 2012, Sunday: till 4.03 PM

24 January 2012, Tuesday: till 3.29 PM

26 January 2012, Thursday: till 5.06 PM

27 January 2012, Friday: till 6.51 PM

29 January 2012, Sunday: till 11.56 PM

Auspicious Days for Pushyami Nakshatra in February 2012

3 February 2012, Friday: till 11.11 AM

5 February 2012, Sunday: till 1.56 PM

6 February 2012, Monday: till 12.13 noon

8 February 2012, Wednesday: till 12.52 noon

10 February 2012, Friday: till 9.52 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

13 February 2012, Monday: till night 3.13

16 February 2012, Thursday: till night 12.11

18 February 2012, Saturday: till 11.21 PM

20 February 2012, Monday: till 11.39 PM

22 February 2012, Wednesday: till night 1.32

23 February 2012, Thursday: till night 3.12 hrs

25 February 2012, Saturday: Full day

26 February 2012, Sunday: till 8 AM

Auspicious days for Pushyami Nakshatra in March 2012

3 March 2012, Saturday: till night 11.27 hrs

4 March 2012, Sunday: till night 12.04 hrs

8 March 2012, Thursday: till 7.13 PM

10 March 2012, Saturday: till 2.26 PM

12 March 2012, Monday: till 9.51 AM

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

16 March 2012, Friday: till night 4.50 hrs (early morning 17 March)

18 March 2012, Sunday: till night 5.52 hrs (early morning 19 March)

21 March 2012, Wednesday: till 8.27 AM

24 March 2012, Saturday: till 3.15 PM

26 March 2012, Monday: till 9.17 PM

28 March 2012, Wednesday: till night 3.25

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days for Pushyami Nakshatra in April 2012

1 April 2012, Sunday: till 9.15 AM

3 April 2012, Tuesday: till 9.07 AM

6 April 2012, Friday: till night 12.46 hrs

8 April 2012, Sunday: till 7.06 PM

9 April 2012, Monday: till 4.29 PM

11 April 2012, Wednesday: till 12.26 noon

15 April 2012, Sunday: till 11.17 AM

17 April 2012, Tuesday: till 2.11 PM

18 April 2012, Wednesday: till 4.18 PM

20 April 2012, Friday: till 9.34 PM

22 April 2012, Sunday: till night 3.41 hrs

25 April 2012, Wednesday: till 9.51 AM

27 April 2012, Friday: till 2.59 PM

28 April 2012, Saturday: till 4.44 PM

30 April 2012, Monday: till 5.59 PM

Auspicious days for Pushyami Nakshatra in May 2012

2 May 2012, Wednesday: till 4.05 PM

4 May 2012, Friday: till 11.41 AM

6 May 2012, Sunday: till 5.57 AM

8 May 2012, Tuesday: till 9.46 PM

10 May 2012, Thursday: till 6.42 PM

12 May 2012, Saturday: till 5.45 PM

14 May 2012, Monday: till 8 PM

15 May 2012, Tuesday: till 10.04 PM

17 May 2012, Thursday: till Night 3.29 hrs

22 May 2012, Tuesday: till 3.45 PM

24 May 2012, Thursday: till 8.48 PM

25 May 2012, Friday: till 10.42 PM

27 May 2012, Sunday: till Night 12.48 hrs

31 May 2012, Thursday: till 9.19 PM

Leave a Reply

7 Comments

  1. Vaagdevi says:

    good time for griha pravesh 2013 for nakshatra pushya