Auspicious days, time for Punarvasu Nakshatra or Punarpoosam natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates & time for Punarvasu nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Punarpoosam or Punartham or Punarvasu is the seventh Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. On these days, Punarvasu nakshatra natives can do auspicious things viz. starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new educational courses, profitable journeys, buying cars, stock trading or share market transactions, etc. It is to note that the natives of Punarvasu Nakshatram belong to Mithuna rasi (Gemini Moon sign) / Karka rashi (Cancer moon sign) based on the padam or charanam of their nakshatra.

The list of auspicious days for Punarvasu nakshatra natives in January 2012

3 January 2012, Tuesday: till 6.44 PM

5 January 2012, Thursday: till 12.15 hrs night

7 January 2012, Saturday: till night 3.56 hrs

8 January 2012, Sunday: till night 4.55 hrs

10 January 2012, Tuesday: till 5.15 hrs early morning

12 January 2012, Thursday: till night 4.00 hrs

14 January 2012, Saturday: till night 1.50 hrs

17 January 2012, Tuesday: till 9.57 PM

19 January 2012, Thursday: till 7.16 PM

21 January 2012, Saturday: till 4.55 PM

25 January 2012, Wednesday: till 3.59 PM

26 January 2012, Thursday: till 5.06 PM

28 January 2012, Saturday: till 9.10 PM

30 January 2012, Monday: till night 2.57 hrs

Auspicious Days for Punarvasu Nakshatra in February 2012

1 February 2012, Wednesday: Full day

2 February 2012, Thursday: till 8.49 AM

4 February 2012, Saturday: till 12.55 noon

5 February 2012, Sunday: till 1.56 PM

7 February 2012, Tuesday: till 1.49 PM

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

11 February 2012, Saturday: till 8.06 AM

13 February 2012, Monday: till night 3.13

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

19 February 2012, Sunday: till 11.20 PM

22 February 2012, Wednesday: till night 1.32

24 February 2012, Friday: till night 5.23 hrs

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

29 February 2012, Wednesday: till 5.06 PM

Auspicious days for Punarvasu Nakshatra in March 2012

2 March 2012, Friday: till 10.01 PM

3 March 2012, Saturday: till night 11.27 hrs

5 March 2012, Monday: till night 11.50 hrs

7 March 2012, Wednesday: till 9.16 PM

9 March 2012, Friday: till 4.53 PM

11 March 2012, Sunday: till 12.03 noon

12 March 2012, Monday: till 9.51 AM

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

17 March 2012, Saturday: till night 5.09 hrs (early morning 18 March)

19 March 2012, Monday: full day

21 March 2012, Wednesday: till 8.27 AM

23 March 2012, Friday: till 12.37 noon

25 March 2012, Sunday: till 6.11 PM

27 March 2012, Tuesday: till night 12.26 hrs

29 March 2012, Thursday: till 6.02 hrs early morning on 30th March

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days for Punarvasu Nakshatra in April 2012

2 April 2012, Monday: till 9.37 AM

4 April 2012, Wednesday: till 7.50 AM

5 April 2012, Thursday: till night 3.30 hrs

7 April 2012, Saturday: till 9.55 PM

8 April 2012, Sunday: till 7.06 PM

10 April 2012, Tuesday: till 2.13 PM

12 April 2012, Thursday: till 11.13 AM

14 April 2012, Saturday: till 10.38 AM

16 April 2012, Monday: till 12.29 noon

17 April 2012, Tuesday: till 2.11 PM

19 April 2012, Thursday: till 6.47 PM

23 April 2012, Monday: full day

26 April 2012, Thursday: till 9.51 AM

27 April 2012, Friday: till 2.59 PM

Auspicious days for Punarvasu Nakshatra in May 2012

1 May 2012, Tuesday: till 5.24 PM

3 May 2012, Friday: till 2.08 PM

5 May 2012, Saturday: till 8.54 AM

6 May 2012, Sunday: till 5.57 AM

7 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.14 hrs

9 May 2012, Wednesday: till 7.47 PM

11 May 2012, Friday: till 5.42 PM

14 May 2012, Monday: till 8 PM

16 May 2012, Wednesday: Night 12.37 hrs

18 May 2012, Friday: Full day

23 May 2012, Wednesday: till 6.27 PM

24 May 2012, Thursday: till 8.48 PM

26 May 2012, Saturday: till 2.15 PM

28 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.53 hrs

31 May 2012, Thursday: till 9.19 PM

Auspicious days for Punarvasu Nakshatra in July 2012

1 July 2012, Sunday: till 8.57 PM

3 July 2012, Tuesday: till 4.22 PM

5 July 2012, Thursday: till 12.45 PM

7 July 2012, Saturday: till 11.16 AM

8 July 2012, Sunday: till 11.37 AM

10 July 2012, Tuesday: till 2.37 PM

12 July 2012, Thursday: till 7.59 PM

14 July 2012, Saturday: till 26.07 hrs

16 July 2012, Monday: full day

18 July 2012, Wednesday: till 9.23 AM

20 July 2012, Friday: till 11.43 AM

22 July 2012, Sunday: till 12.08 PM

27 July 2012, Friday: till 7.52 AM

30 July 2012, Monday: till 25.19 hrs

Leave a Reply

5 Comments

  1. Pashupati says:

    boy baby names in can start with lord ganesh punarpusham natchathiram

  2. Madhavdas says:

    girl punarpoosam boy ayyilyam mugurtham in january 2014

  3. Syum says:

    july 2 2013 6 pm nakshathra which charanam

  4. Poudhan says:

    good baby names for punarvasu nakshatram 2 padam

  5. Varidhvaran says:

    auspicious day in april 2012 for karka rashi