Auspicious days, time for Mrigashira Nakshatra or Makeeryam natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates & time for Mrigashira nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Makeeryam, Mrgiashirsham or Mrigashira is the fifth Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. On these days, Mrigashirsha nakshatra natives can do auspicious things viz. starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, initiating new educational courses, profitable journeys, buying cars or other vehicles, stock broking or share market transactions, etc. It is to note that the natives of Mrugashira Nakshatram belong to Vrishabha Rashi (Taurus Moon Sign) & Mithuna rasi (Gemini Moon sign) based on the Pada or charana of the Nakshatra.

The list of auspicious days for Mrigashira nakshatra natives in January 2012

5 January 2012, Thursday: till night 12.15 hrs

6 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.22 hrs

8 January 2012, Sunday: till night 4.55 hrs

10 January 2012, Tuesday: till 5.15 hrs early morning

12 January 2012, Thursday: till night 4.00 hrs

14 January 2012, Saturday: till night 1.50 hrs

15 January 2012, Sunday: till night 12.35 hrs

19 January 2012, Thursday: till 7.16 PM

21 January 2012, Saturday: till 4.55 PM

24 January 2012, Tuesday: till 3.29 PM

26 January 2012, Thursday: till 5.06 PM

28 January 2012, Saturday: till 9.10 PM

30 January 2012, Monday: till night 2.57 hrs

Auspicious Days for Mrigashira Nakshatra in February 2012

3 February 2012, Friday: till 11.11 AM

5 February 2012, Sunday: till 1.56 PM

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

11 February 2012, Saturday: till 8.06 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

13 February 2012, Monday: till night 3.13

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

19 February 2012, Sunday: till 11.20 PM

22 February 2012, Wednesday: till night 1.32

24 February 2012, Friday: till night 5.23 hrs

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

29 February 2012, Wednesday: till 5.06 PM

Auspicious days for Mrigashira nakshatra in March 2012

3 March 2012, Saturday: till night 11.27 hrs

5 March 2012, Monday: till night 11.50 hrs

7 March 2012, Wednesday: till 9.16 PM

9 March 2012, Friday: till 4.53 PM

10 March 2012, Saturday: till 2.26 PM

12 March 2012, Monday: till 9.51 AM

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

17 March 2012, Saturday: till night 5.09 hrs (early morning 18 March)

18 March 2012, Sunday: till night 5.52 hrs (early morning 19 March)

21 March 2012, Wednesday: till 8.27 AM

23 March 2012, Friday: till 12.37 noon

25 March 2012, Sunday: till 6.11 PM

28 March 2012, Wednesday: till night 3.25

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days for Mrigashira nakshatra in April 2012

2 April 2012, Monday: till 9.37 AM

4 April 2012, Wednesday: till 7.50 AM

5 April 2012, Thursday: till night 3.30 hrs

6 April 2012, Friday: till night 12.46 hrs

8 April 2012, Sunday: till 7.06 PM

12 April 2012, Thursday: till 11.13 AM

14 April 2012, Saturday: till 10.38 AM

15 April 2012, Sunday: till 11.17 AM

19 April 2012, Thursday: till 6.47 PM

23 April 2012, Monday: full day

25 April 2012, Wednesday: till 9.51 AM

27 April 2012, Friday: till 2.59 PM

Auspicious days for Mrigashira nakshatra in May 2012

3 May 2012, Friday: till 2.08 PM

4 May 2012, Friday: till 11.41 AM

6 May 2012, Sunday: till 5.57 AM

7 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.14 hrs

9 May 2012, Wednesday: till 7.47 PM

11 May 2012, Friday: till 5.42 PM

12 May 2012, Saturday: till 5.45 PM

14 May 2012, Monday: till 8 PM

16 May 2012, Wednesday: Night 12.37 hrs

18 May 2012, Friday: Full day

19 May 2012, Saturday: till 6.33 AM

24 May 2012, Thursday: till 8.48 PM

26 May 2012, Saturday: till 2.15 PM

28 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.53 hrs

30 May 2012, Wednesday: till 11.05 PM

31 May 2012, Thursday: till 9.19 PM

Auspicious days for Mrigashira Nakshatra in July 2012 

1 July 2012, Sunday: till 8.57 PM

3 July 2012, Tuesday: till 4.22 PM

5 July 2012, Thursday: till 12.45 PM

6 July 2012, Friday: till 11.40 AM

8 July 2012, Sunday: till 11.37 AM

10 July 2012, Tuesday: till 2.37 PM

12 July 2012, Thursday: till 7.59 PM

14 July 2012, Saturday: till 26.07 hrs

15 July 2012, Sunday: till 28.57 hrs

18 July 2012, Wednesday: till 9.23 AM

20 July 2012, Friday: till 11.43 AM

22 July 2012, Sunday: till 12.08 PM

24 July 2012, Tuesday: till 11.09 AM

25 July 2012, Wednesday: till 10.16 AM

27 July 2012, Friday: till 7.52 AM

30 July 2012, Monday: till 25.19 hrs

Leave a Reply

37 Comments

  1. Sadhika says:

    Saturday morning from 7am to 10am is it auspicious

  2. Parakram says:

    mrigashirsha nakshatra day is as auspicius as karick month

  3. Jalsa says:

    www vrishabha rashi mrigashirsha nakshatra how is education

  4. Sharmistha says:

    auspicious days for mrigasira star in may 2013

  5. Devnath says:

    the girl who born on 4th April 2013 at 10 57 pm

  6. Gannon says:

    What should be marathi girl name of child who born on 4th April 2013 at 10 57 pm

  7. Karunashankar says:

    Which nakshtram for mar 18th 1990 time 4 55 am

  8. Kshaunish says:

    which star is very suitable star of makeeryam star