Auspicious days, time for Ardra Nakshatra or Thiruvathira natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates & time for Ardra nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Thiruvathira or Thiruvathirai or Ardra is the sixth Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. On these days, Ardra nakshatra natives can do auspicious things viz. starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new educational courses, profitable journeys, buying cars, stock trading or share market transactions, etc. It is to note that the natives of Ardra Nakshatram belong to Mithuna rasi (Gemini Moon sign).

The list of auspicious days for Ardra nakshatra natives in January 2012

2 January 2012, Monday: till 3.42 PM

4 January 2012, Wednesday: till 9.39 PM

6 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.22 hrs

7 January 2012, Saturday: till night 3.45 hrs

9 January 2012, Monday: till early morning 5.20 hrs

11 January 2012, Wednesday: till early morning 4.47 hrs

13 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.59 hrs

15 January 2012, Sunday: till night 12.35 hrs

18 January 2012, Wednesday: till 8.36 PM

20 January 2012, Friday: till 6.01 PM

22 January 2012, Sunday: till 4.03 PM

25 January 2012, Wednesday: till 3.59 PM

27 January 2012, Friday: till 6.51 PM

29 January 2012, Sunday: till 11.56 PM

Auspicious Days for Arudra Nakshatra in February 2012

3 February 2012, Friday: till 11.11 AM

4 February 2012, Saturday: till 12.55 noon

6 February 2012, Monday: till 12.13 noon

8 February 2012, Wednesday: till 12.52 noon

10 February 2012, Friday: till 9.52 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

14 February 2012, Tuesday: till night 1.58 hrs

16 February 2012, Thursday: till night 12.11

18 February 2012, Saturday: till 11.21 PM

20 February 2012, Monday: till 11.39 PM

23 February 2012, Thursday: till night 3.12 hrs

25 February 2012, Saturday: Full day

28 February 2012, Tuesday: till 2.04 PM

Auspicious days for Ardra nakshatra in March 2012

2 March 2012, Friday: till 10.01 PM

4 March 2012, Sunday: till night 12.04 hrs

8 March 2012, Thursday: till 7.13 PM

10 March 2012, Saturday: till 2.26 PM

11 March 2012, Sunday: till 12.03 noon

16 March 2012, Friday: till night 4.50 hrs (early morning 17 March)

18 March 2012, Sunday: till night 5.52 hrs (early morning 19 March)

19 March 2012, Monday: full day

24 March 2012, Saturday: till 3.15 PM

26 March 2012, Monday: till 9.17 PM

28 March 2012, Wednesday: till night 3.25

29 March 2012, Thursday: till 6.02 hrs early morning on 30th March

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days for Ardra nakshatra in April 2012

1 April 2012, Sunday: till 9.15 AM

6 April 2012, Friday: till night 12.46 hrs

7 April 2012, Saturday: till 9.55 PM

9 April 2012, Monday: till 4.29 PM

11 April 2012, Wednesday: till 12.26 noon

15 April 2012, Sunday: till 11.17 AM

16 April 2012, Monday: till 12.29 noon

18 April 2012, Wednesday: till 4.18 PM

20 April 2012, Friday: till 9.34 PM

22 April 2012, Sunday: till night 3.41 hrs

25 April 2012, Wednesday: till 9.51 AM

26 April 2012, Thursday: till 9.51 AM

28 April 2012, Saturday: till 4.44 PM

30 April 2012, Monday: till 5.59 PM

Auspicious days for Ardra nakshatra in May 2012

2 May 2012, Wednesday: till 4.05 PM

4 May 2012, Friday: till 11.41 AM

5 May 2012, Saturday: till 8.54 AM

8 May 2012, Tuesday: till 9.46 PM

10 May 2012, Thursday: till 6.42 PM

12 May 2012, Saturday: till 5.45 PM

17 May 2012, Thursday: till Night 3.29 hrs

23 May 2012, Wednesday: till 6.27 PM

25 May 2012, Friday: till 10.42 PM

27 May 2012, Sunday: till Night 12.48 hrs

31 May 2012, Thursday: till 9.19 PM

Auspicious days for Ardra Nakshatra in July 2012

2 July 2012, Monday: till 6.37 PM

4 July 2012, Wednesday: till 2.22 PM

6 July 2012, Friday: till 11.40 AM

7 July 2012, Saturday: till 11.16 AM

9 July 2012, Monday: till 12.45 PM

13 July 2012, Friday: till 11.04 PM

15 July 2012, Sunday: till 28.57 hrs

16 July 2012, Monday: full day

21 July 2012, Saturday: till 12.08 PM

23 July 2012, Monday: till 11.47 AM

25 July 2012, Wednesday: till 10.16 AM

28 July 2012, Saturday: till 6.24 AM

31 July 2012, Tuesday: till 11.42 PM

Leave a Reply

4 Comments

  1. Anagha says:

    THIRUVATHIRA NAKSHATHRAM IN WHICH DAY IN CHINGAM 2013

  2. Viraj says:

    what are the good days for arudra nakshatram

  3. Chandraraj says:

    auspicious days in april for shani pooja for aarudra nakshatra

  4. Varadaraaj says:

    auspicious day in april 2013 for aardra nakshatra 2nd pada