Auspicious days for Purvabhadra or Pooratathi Nakshatra natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates, time for Purvabhadra nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Pooratathi star or Poorattadhi or Purvabhadra is the 25th Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. Purvabhadra nakshatra natives can perform auspicious works such as starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new education, profitable journeys, buying vehicles, stock market transactions, etc on these days. The natives of Purvabhadra Nakshatram belong to Kumbha rasi (Aquarius moon sign) / Meena rasi (Pisces moon sign) based on the Padam or charanam of the Nakshatra.

Auspicious days and time for Purvabhadra Nakshatra natives in 2012

14 January 2012, Saturday: till night 1.50 hrs

17 January 2012, Tuesday: till 9.57 PM

19 January 2012, Thursday: till 7.16 PM

21 January 2012, Saturday: till 4.55 PM

25 January 2012, Wednesday: till 3.59 PM

26 January 2012, Thursday: till 5.06 PM

28 January 2012, Saturday: till 9.10 PM

30 January 2012, Monday: till night 2.57 hrs

Auspicious Days for Poorvabhadra Nakshatra in February 2012

1 February 2012, Wednesday: Full day

2 February 2012, Thursday: till 8.49 AM

4 February 2012, Saturday: till 12.55 noon

5 February 2012, Sunday: till 1.56 PM

7 February 2012, Tuesday: till 1.49 PM

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

11 February 2012, Saturday: till 8.06 AM

13 February 2012, Monday: till night 3.13

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

19 February 2012, Sunday: till 11.20 PM

22 February 2012, Wednesday: till night 1.32

24 February 2012, Friday: till night 5.23 hrs

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

29 February 2012, Wednesday: till 5.06 PM

Auspicious days in March 2012 for Purvabhadra Nakshatra

2 March 2012, Friday: till 10.01 PM

3 March 2012, Saturday: till night 11.27 hrs

5 March 2012, Monday: till night 11.50 hrs

7 March 2012, Wednesday: till 9.16 PM

9 March 2012, Friday: till 4.53 PM

11 March 2012, Sunday: till 12.03 noon

12 March 2012, Monday: till 9.51 AM

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

17 March 2012, Saturday: till night 5.09 hrs (early morning 18 March)

19 March 2012, Monday: full day

21 March 2012, Wednesday: till 8.27 AM

23 March 2012, Friday: till 12.37 noon

25 March 2012, Sunday: till 6.11 PM

27 March 2012, Tuesday: till night 12.26 hrs

29 March 2012, Thursday: till 6.02 hrs early morning on 30th March

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days in April 2012 for Purvabhadra Nakshatra

2 April 2012, Monday: till 9.37 AM

4 April 2012, Wednesday: till 7.50 AM

5 April 2012, Thursday: till night 3.30 hrs

7 April 2012, Saturday: till 9.55 PM

8 April 2012, Sunday: till 7.06 PM

10 April 2012, Tuesday: till 2.13 PM

12 April 2012, Thursday: till 11.13 AM

14 April 2012, Saturday: till 10.38 AM

16 April 2012, Monday: till 12.29 noon

17 April 2012, Tuesday: till 2.11 PM

18 April 2012, Wednesday: till 4.18 PM

23 April 2012, Monday: full day

26 April 2012, Thursday: till 9.51 AM

27 April 2012, Friday: till 2.59 PM

Auspicious days in May 2012 for Purvabhadra Nakshatra

1 May 2012, Tuesday: till 5.24 PM

3 May 2012, Friday: till 2.08 PM

5 May 2012, Saturday: till 8.54 AM

6 May 2012, Sunday: till 5.57 AM

7 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.14 hrs

9 May 2012, Wednesday: till 7.47 PM

11 May 2012, Friday: till 5.42 PM

14 May 2012, Monday: till 8 PM

16 May 2012, Wednesday: Night 12.37 hrs

18 May 2012, Friday: Full day

23 May 2012, Wednesday: till 6.27 PM

24 May 2012, Thursday: till 8.48 PM

26 May 2012, Saturday: till 2.15 PM

28 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.53 hrs

30 May 2012, Wednesday: till 11.05 PM

Purvabhadra Nakshatra dates in 2012

Leave a Reply

82 Comments

  1. Shreeprada says:

    job opportunity for pooratathi nakshatra in avani 2013

  2. Ehimay says:

    how is the forthcoming days for kumbha rasi of pooratathi nakshatra from july 2013

  3. Supratik says:

    which god should be worshipped for pooratathi star

  4. Pramsu says:

    baby boy names in tamil for pooratathi nakshatra

  5. Pravit says:

    which period is the best in pooratathi nakshatra?

  6. Vidyutprabha says:

    rasi and nakshatra and pada and charanam calculator

  7. Sulochana says:

    age for marriage of a purutathi star girl

  8. Hemaprakash says:

    poordathi nakshthra good day next week in 2013

  9. Subodh says:

    baby boy names in tamil for the star pooratathi

  10. Varada says:

    auspicious days and time for meena rasi pooratathi nakshatra natives in 2013

  11. Jalpa says:

    baby boy tamil names starting with s pooratathi nakshatra

  12. Aaditya says:

    pooratathi nakshatra good or bad for shifting house

  13. Aalok says:

    when does pooratadhi nakshatram falls in apr 2013

  14. Arpita says:

    auspicious days for purvabhadra in may 2013 for hindu marriage in ap

  15. Shrey says:

    poorthathi 2013 tamil new year rasi palan kumbha

  16. Sinsapa says:

    predictions for tamil new year 2013 pooratathi nakshathram

  17. Kripal says:

    how the prediction for pooratathi in april 2013

  18. Anvi says:

    calculation for 27th march born baby girl at 9 51am and name

  19. Savita says:

    Rashi of baby born on 27th march 2013 at 1 49pm

  20. Tusti says:

    how is the vijaya nama samastra for kumbha rasi and purvabadhra naksatram

  21. Suprema says:

    day with poorvabhadra nakshatra in March n April

  22. Nalinaksh says:

    2013 how the year will be the star poorthathi in malayalam

  23. Kajjali says:

    what is about the good and bad characteristics of purvabhadra nakshatra male

  24. Tisya says:

    MARCH 2013 horoscope for kumbah purataathy in tamil

  25. Devishi says:

    malayalam name for baby boy for pooratathi nakshatra