Auspicious days for Dhanishta Nakshatra or Avittam natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates, time for Dhanishta nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Avittam or Dhanishta is the 23rd Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. Dhanishta nakshatra natives can perform auspicious works such as starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new education, profitable journeys, buying vehicles, stock market transactions, etc on these days. The natives of Dhanishta Nakshatram belong to Makara Rasi (Capricorn moon sign) & Kumbha rasi (Aquarius) based on the Pada or charan of the nakshatra.

Auspicious days and time for Dhanista Nakshatra natives in 2012

12 January 2012, Thursday: till night 4.00 hrs

14 January 2012, Saturday: till night 1.50 hrs

15 January 2012, Sunday: till night 12.35 hrs

19 January 2012, Thursday: till 7.16 PM

21 January 2012, Saturday: till 4.55 PM

24 January 2012, Tuesday: till 3.29 PM

26 January 2012, Thursday: till 5.06 PM

28 January 2012, Saturday: till 9.10 PM

30 January 2012, Monday: till night 2.57 hrs

Auspicious Days for Dhanishta Nakshatra in February 2012

3 February 2012, Friday: till 11.11 AM

5 February 2012, Sunday: till 1.56 PM

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

11 February 2012, Saturday: till 8.06 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

13 February 2012, Monday: till night 3.13

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

19 February 2012, Sunday: till 11.20 PM

22 February 2012, Wednesday: till night 1.32

24 February 2012, Friday: till night 5.23 hrs

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

29 February 2012, Wednesday: till 5.06 PM

Auspicious days in March 2012 for Dhanista Nakshatra

3 March 2012, Saturday: till night 11.27 hrs

5 March 2012, Monday: till night 11.50 hrs

7 March 2012, Wednesday: till 9.16 PM

9 March 2012, Friday: till 4.53 PM

10 March 2012, Saturday: till 2.26 PM

12 March 2012, Monday: till 9.51 AM

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

17 March 2012, Saturday: till night 5.09 hrs (early morning 18 March)

18 March 2012, Sunday: till night 5.52 hrs (early morning 19 March)

21 March 2012, Wednesday: till 8.27 AM

23 March 2012, Friday: till 12.37 noon

25 March 2012, Sunday: till 6.11 PM

28 March 2012, Wednesday: till night 3.25

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days in April 2012 for Dhanista Nakshatra

2 April 2012, Monday: till 9.37 AM

4 April 2012, Wednesday: till 7.50 AM

5 April 2012, Thursday: till night 3.30 hrs

6 April 2012, Friday: till night 12.46 hrs

8 April 2012, Sunday: till 7.06 PM

12 April 2012, Thursday: till 11.13 AM

14 April 2012, Saturday: till 10.38 AM

15 April 2012, Sunday: till 11.17 AM

19 April 2012, Thursday: till 6.47 PM

23 April 2012, Monday: full day

25 April 2012, Wednesday: till 9.51 AM

27 April 2012, Friday: till 2.59 PM

Auspicious days in May 2012 for Dhanista Nakshatra

3 May 2012, Friday: till 2.08 PM

4 May 2012, Friday: till 11.41 AM

6 May 2012, Sunday: till 5.57 AM

7 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.14 hrs

9 May 2012, Wednesday: till 7.47 PM

11 May 2012, Friday: till 5.42 PM

12 May 2012, Saturday: till 5.45 PM

14 May 2012, Monday: till 8 PM

16 May 2012, Wednesday: Night 12.37 hrs

18 May 2012, Friday: Full day

19 May 2012, Saturday: till 6.33 AM

24 May 2012, Thursday: till 8.48 PM

26 May 2012, Saturday: till 2.15 PM

28 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.53 hrs

30 May 2012, Wednesday: till 11.05 PM

31 May 2012, Thursday: till 9.19 PM

Leave a Reply

11 Comments

  1. Anushri says:

    find auspicious day and time for dhanishta nakshatra

  2. Arshia says:

    kumbha rasi avittam natchathiram prediction for 15th february 2012

  3. Ranjani says:

    1. Pl let me know Auspicious Dates for Dhanishta & Uttaraphalguni in August 2012??
    2. And, if Pournami with Avittam falls on Wednesday ie 1st August 2012, is it good to take up new ventures or succesfully complete something or do an ongoing venture on that day, esp after 11.00pm??
    3. If My Husband’s Janma Nakshatra is Dhanishta (Makaram) and Mine is Uttaraphalguni, is it good for Us, if I do something new on Avani Avittam ie 1st August 2012?? Is doing something new on Janma Nakshatra Day ie Avittam for Him, a good thing to do?? Also, Panchang says this Nakshatra is rising only at night of 1st August 2012.. How to interpret that??

    Can U Pl mail Me soon as this date is near.
    Thank You,
    Ranjani.