Auspicious days, dates, time for Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra, Uthiram or Uthram Nakshatram natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates, muhurat (time) for Uttara Phalguni nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Uthiram, Uthram or Uttara or Uttara Phalguni is the twelfth Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. On these given dates, Uttaraphalguni nakshatra natives can do auspicious things viz. starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new educational courses, profitable journeys, buying cars, stock trading or share market transactions, etc. It is to note that the natives of Uttara Phalguni Nakshatram belong to Simha rashi (Leo moon sign) & Kanya Rashi (Virgo Moon sign) based on Pada or charan of their nakshatra.

The list of auspicious days for Uttara Phalguni nakshatra natives in January 2012

4 January 2012, Wednesday: till 9.39 PM

6 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.22 hrs

8 January 2012, Sunday: till night 4.55 hrs

12 January 2012, Thursday: till night 4.00 hrs

13 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.59 hrs

15 January 2012, Sunday: till night 12.35 hrs

17 January 2012, Tuesday: till 9.57 PM

19 January 2012, Thursday: till 7.16 PM

21 January 2012, Saturday: till 4.55 PM

22 January 2012, Sunday: till 4.03 PM

24 January 2012, Tuesday: till 3.29 PM

26 January 2012, Thursday: till 5.06 PM

28 January 2012, Saturday: till 9.10 PM

30 January 2012, Monday: till night 2.57 hrs

Auspicious Days for Pubba Nakshatra in February 2012

1 February 2012, Wednesday: Full day

4 February 2012, Saturday: till 12.55 noon

6 February 2012, Monday: till 12.13 noon

8 February 2012, Wednesday: till 12.52 noon

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

11 February 2012, Saturday: till 8.06 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

16 February 2012, Thursday: till night 12.11

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

19 February 2012, Sunday: till 11.20 PM

23 February 2012, Thursday: till night 3.12 hrs

25 February 2012, Saturday: Full day

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

29 February 2012, Wednesday: till 5.06 PM

Auspicious Days for Uttara Nakshatra in February 2012

3 February 2012, Friday: till 11.11 AM

5 February 2012, Sunday: till 1.56 PM

7 February 2012, Tuesday: till 1.49 PM

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

10 February 2012, Friday: till 9.52 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

13 February 2012, Monday: till night 3.13

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

18 February 2012, Saturday: till 11.21 PM

20 February 2012, Monday: till 11.39 PM

22 February 2012, Wednesday: till night 1.32

24 February 2012, Friday: till night 5.23 hrs

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

Auspicious days for Uttara Falguni Nakshatram in March 2012

3 March 2012, Saturday: till night 11.27 hrs

5 March 2012, Monday: till night 11.50 hrs

7 March 2012, Wednesday: till 9.16 PM

8 March 2012, Thursday: till 7.13 PM

10 March 2012, Saturday: till 2.26 PM

12 March 2012, Monday: till 9.51 AM

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

16 March 2012, Friday: till night 4.50 hrs (early morning 17 March)

18 March 2012, Sunday: till night 5.52 hrs (early morning 19 March)

21 March 2012, Wednesday: till 8.27 AM

23 March 2012, Friday: till 12.37 noon

25 March 2012, Sunday: till 6.11 PM

26 March 2012, Monday: till 9.17 PM

28 March 2012, Wednesday: till night 3.25

30 March 2012, Friday: Full day

Auspicious days for Uttara Falguni Nakshatram in April 2012

2 April 2012, Monday: till 9.37 AM

4 April 2012, Wednesday: till 7.50 AM

6 April 2012, Friday: till night 12.46 hrs

8 April 2012, Sunday: till 7.06 PM

10 April 2012, Tuesday: till 2.13 PM

12 April 2012, Thursday: till 11.13 AM

15 April 2012, Sunday: till 11.17 AM

19 April 2012, Thursday: till 6.47 PM

22 April 2012, Sunday: till night 3.41 hrs

25 April 2012, Wednesday: till 9.51 AM

27 April 2012, Friday: till 2.59 PM

Auspicious days for Uttara Falguni Nakshatram in May 2012

2 May 2012, Wednesday: till 4.05 PM

4 May 2012, Friday: till 11.41 AM

6 May 2012, Sunday: till 5.57 AM

7 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.14 hrs

9 May 2012, Wednesday: till 7.47 PM

10 May 2012, Thursday: till 6.42 PM

12 May 2012, Saturday: till 5.45 PM

14 May 2012, Monday: till 8 PM

16 May 2012, Wednesday: Night 12.37 hrs

18 May 2012, Friday: Full day

19 May 2012, Saturday: till 6.33 AM

24 May 2012, Thursday: till 8.48 PM

26 May 2012, Saturday: till 2.15 PM

28 May 2012, Monday: till Night 12.53 hrs

31 May 2012, Thursday: till 9.19 PM

9 Comments

Leave a Comment.