Auspicious days, dates, time for Rohini Nakshatra natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates & time for Rohini nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Rohini is the fourth Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. On these days, Rohini nakshatra natives can do auspicious things viz. starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, initiating new educational courses, profitable journeys, buying cars or other vehicles, stock broking or share market transactions, etc. It is to note that the natives of Rohini Nakshatram belong to Vrishabha Rashi (Taurus Moon Sign).

Auspicious Days, time for Rohini Nakshatra natives in January 2012

2 January 2012, Monday: till 3.42 PM

4 January 2012, Wednesday: till 9.39 PM

5 January 2012, Thursday: till 12.15 night

7 January 2012, Saturday: till night 3.56 hrs

9 January 2012, Monday: till early morning 5.20 hrs

11 January 2012, Wednesday: till early morning 4.47 hrs

13 January 2012, Friday: till night 2.59 hrs

14 January 2012, Saturday: till night 1.50 hrs

18 January 2012, Wednesday: till 8.36 PM

20 January 2012, Friday: till 6.01 PM

22 January 2012, Sunday: till 4.03 PM

25 January 2012, Wednesday: till 3.59 PM

27 January 2012, Friday: till 6.51 PM

29 January 2012, Sunday: till 11.56 PM

Auspicious Days for Rohini Nakshatra in February 2012

1 February 2012, Wednesday: Full day

2 February 2012, Thursday: till 8.49 AM

4 February 2012, Saturday: till 12.55 noon

6 February 2012, Monday: till 12.13 noon

8 February 2012, Wednesday: till 12.52 noon

10 February 2012, Friday: till 9.52 AM

11 February 2012, Saturday: till 8.06 AM

14 February 2012, Tuesday: till night 1.58 hrs

16 February 2012, Thursday: till night 12.11

18 February 2012, Saturday: till 11.21 PM

19 February 2012, Sunday: till 11.20 PM

23 February 2012, Thursday: till night 3.12 hrs

25 February 2012, Saturday: Full day

Auspicious days for Rohini nakshatra in March 2012

2 March 2012, Friday: till 10.01 PM

4 March 2012, Sunday: till night 12.04 hrs

8 March 2012, Thursday: till 7.13 PM

9 March 2012, Friday: till 4.53 PM

11 March 2012, Sunday: till 12.03 noon

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

16 March 2012, Friday: till night 4.50 hrs (early morning 17 March)

17 March 2012, Saturday: till night 5.09 hrs (early morning 18 March)

19 March 2012, Monday: full day

24 March 2012, Saturday: till 3.15 PM

26 March 2012, Monday: till 9.17 PM

29 March 2012, Thursday: till 6.02 hrs early morning on 30th March

Auspicious days for Rohini nakshatra in April 2012

1 April 2012, Sunday: till 9.15 AM

3 April 2012, Tuesday: till 9.07 AM

5 April 2012, Thursday: till night 3.30 hrs

7 April 2012, Saturday: till 9.55 PM

9 April 2012, Monday: till 4.29 PM

11 April 2012, Wednesday: till 12.26 noon

14 April 2012, Saturday: till 10.38 AM

16 April 2012, Monday: till 12.29 noon

18 April 2012, Wednesday: till 4.18 PM

20 April 2012, Friday: till 9.34 PM

22 April 2012, Sunday: till night 3.41 hrs

23 April 2012, Monday: full day

26 April 2012, Thursday: till 9.51 AM

28 April 2012, Saturday: till 4.44 PM

30 April 2012, Monday: till 5.59 PM

Auspicious days for Rohini nakshatra in May 2012

2 May 2012, Wednesday: till 4.05 PM

3 May 2012, Friday: till 2.08 PM

5 May 2012, Saturday: till 8.54 AM

10 May 2012, Thursday: till 6.42 PM

11 May 2012, Friday: till 5.42 PM

15 May 2012, Tuesday: till 10.04 PM

17 May 2012, Thursday: till Night 3.29 hrs

23 May 2012, Wednesday: till 6.27 PM

25 May 2012, Friday: till 10.42 PM

27 May 2012, Sunday: till Night 12.48 hrs

30 May 2012, Wednesday: till 11.05 PM

Auspicious days for Rohini Nakshatra in July 2012

2 July 2012, Monday: till 6.37 PM

4 July 2012, Wednesday: till 2.22 PM

5 July 2012, Thursday: till 12.45 PM

7 July 2012, Saturday: till 11.16 AM

9 July 2012, Monday: till 12.45 PM

13 July 2012, Friday: till 11.04 PM

14 July 2012, Saturday: till 26.07 hrs

16 July 2012, Monday: full day

21 July 2012, Saturday: till 12.08 PM

23 July 2012, Monday: till 11.47 AM

28 July 2012, Saturday: till 6.24 AM

29 July 2012, Sunday: till 27.03 hrs

31 July 2012, Tuesday: till 11.42 PM

Leave a Reply

22 Comments

  1. gud day to buy vehicles for rohini nakshata

    By Lilavati at July 13, 2013 at 10:36 pm
  2. vrishabha rasi rohini nakshatra auspicious day to purchase vehicle

    By Hind at June 22, 2013 at 12:08 pm
  3. what is the auspicous day and time for rohini nakshatram

    By Pranit at May 10, 2013 at 3:59 pm
  4. padha for rohini nakshatra born on 18 march 2013 3 42pm

    By Kunshi at March 25, 2013 at 10:24 pm
  5. what is the best days for rohini nakshatra persons to start new business

    By Harsh at March 23, 2013 at 7:12 pm
  6. we want to buy a car before 19th sept please suggest auspicious date

    By simran at September 6, 2012 at 10:38 am
  7. auspicious days and time to buy a car in june 2012

    By vinayak at June 11, 2012 at 9:34 pm
  8. Dear Sir,
    Please advise on the auspicious day for buying vehicle in May 2012 for myself. My nakshatra is Rohini.

    By Rajnish K. Rohatgi at April 24, 2012 at 12:30 pm