Auspicious days, dates, time for Purvashada or Pooradam Nakshatra natives in 2012

The list of auspicious days, dates, time for Purvashada nakshatra natives in 2012 is given here. Pooradam or Poorvashada is the 20th Nakshatra among 27 Nakshatrams in Hindu Astrology. Purvashada nakshatra natives can perform auspicious works such as starting new ventures, meeting clients for business, beginning new education, profitable journeys, buying vehicles, stock market transactions, etc on these days. The natives of Purvashada Nakshatram belong to Dhanussu or Dhanu rasi (Sagittarius moon sign).

Auspicious days and time for Purvashada Nakshatra natives in 2012

11 January 2012, Wednesday: till early morning 4.47 hrs

12 January 2012, Thursday: till night 4.00 hrs

14 January 2012, Saturday: till night 1.50 hrs

18 January 2012, Wednesday: till 8.36 PM

20 January 2012, Friday: till 6.01 PM

21 January 2012, Saturday: till 4.55 PM

25 January 2012, Wednesday: till 3.59 PM

27 January 2012, Friday: till 6.51 PM

29 January 2012, Sunday: till 11.56 PM

30 January 2012, Monday: till night 2.57 hrs

Auspicious Days for Purvashada Nakshatra in February 2012

1 February 2012, Wednesday: Full day

4 February 2012, Saturday: till 12.55 noon

6 February 2012, Monday: till 12.13 noon

8 February 2012, Wednesday: till 12.52 noon

9 February 2012, Thursday: till 11.30 AM

11 February 2012, Saturday: till 8.06 AM

12 February 2012, Sunday: till 6.20 AM

16 February 2012, Thursday: till night 12.11

17 February 2012, Friday: till 11.39 PM

19 February 2012, Sunday: till 11.20 PM

23 February 2012, Thursday: till night 3.12 hrs

25 February 2012, Saturday: Full day

27 February 2012, Monday: till 10.57 AM

29 February 2012, Wednesday: till 5.06 PM

Auspicious days in March 2012 for Purvashada Nakshatra

2 March 2012, Friday: till 10.01 PM

4 March 2012, Sunday: till night 12.04 hrs

8 March 2012, Thursday: till 7.13 PM

9 March 2012, Friday: till 4.53 PM

11 March 2012, Sunday: till 12.03 noon

14 March 2012, Wednesday: till 6.31 AM

17 March 2012, Saturday: till night 5.09 hrs (early morning 18 March)

19 March 2012, Monday: full day

24 March 2012, Saturday: till 3.15 PM

25 March 2012, Sunday: till 6.11 PM

27 March 2012, Tuesday: till night 12.26 hrs

29 March 2012, Thursday: till 6.02 hrs early morning on 30th March

Auspicious days in April 2012 for Purvashada Nakshatra

1 April 2012, Sunday: till 9.15 AM

4 April 2012, Wednesday: till 7.50 AM

5 April 2012, Thursday: till night 3.30 hrs

7 April 2012, Saturday: till 9.55 PM

9 April 2012, Monday: till 4.29 PM

11 April 2012, Wednesday: till 12.26 noon

12 April 2012, Thursday: till 11.13 AM

14 April 2012, Saturday: till 10.38 AM

16 April 2012, Monday: till 12.29 noon

18 April 2012, Wednesday: till 4.18 PM

20 April 2012, Friday: till 9.34 PM

23 April 2012, Monday: full day

26 April 2012, Thursday: till 9.51 AM

28 April 2012, Saturday: till 4.44 PM

30 April 2012, Monday: till 5.59 PM

Auspicious days in May 2012 for Purvashada Nakshatra

1 May 2012, Tuesday: till 5.24 PM

3 May 2012, Friday: till 2.08 PM

5 May 2012, Saturday: till 8.54 AM

9 May 2012, Wednesday: till 7.47 PM

11 May 2012, Friday: till 5.42 PM

13 May 2012, Sunday: till 6.32 PM

17 May 2012, Thursday: till Night 3.29 hrs

18 May 2012, Friday: Full day

19 May 2012, Saturday: till 6.33 AM

23 May 2012, Wednesday: till 6.27 PM

25 May 2012, Friday: till 10.42 PM

27 May 2012, Sunday: till Night 12.48 hrs

30 May 2012, Wednesday: till 11.05 PM

Leave a Reply

32 Comments

  1. Purushottam says:

    what is the phalam of baby born at 6 20am

  2. Vasusen says:

    puradam natchitiram on july 2013 falls on date?

  3. Kaushik says:

    auspicious days in july 2013 for purvashada nakshtra

  4. Rusheek says:

    auspicious days in june 2013 for pooradam nakshatra

  5. Siddhiksha says:

    puradam nakshatra date and time in may 2013

  6. Rakti says:

    auspicious day for buying car for pooradam natchathiram

  7. Vishvadhar says:

    native of purvashada nakshatra prediction in may 2013

  8. Vijendra says:

    is it good to buy car in pooradam nakstram

  9. Durja says:

    when is purvashada i in may 2013 date?

  10. Pushpesh says:

    Auspicious days and time for Purvashada Nakshatra natives in 2012