Ashlesha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Ayilyam Natchathiram)

Ashlesha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Ayilyam Natchathiram 2014-2015)…

Ashlesha nakshatra or Ayilyam Nakshatram is the 9th among the 27 nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It is considered inauspicious to do any auspicious work on Ashlesha nakshatra day for Ashlesha natives as it is their Janma Nakshatra (birth star).

Ashlesha is known as auspicious nakshatra to perform Sarpa samskara puja, Sarpadosha pooja or Naga puja.

Ashlesha Bali puja in Kukke Subramanya swami temple is the most popular event held once in a month on Ashlesha nakshatra.

Ashlesha

18 January 2014, Saturday

14 February 2014, Friday

13 & 14 March 2014, Thursday / Friday

10 April 2014, Thursday

7 May 2014, Wednesday

3 & 4 June 2014, Tuesday / Wednesday

1 July 2014, Tuesday

28 July 2014, Monday

24 August 2014, Sunday

20 & 21 September 2014, Saturday / Sunday

18 October 2014, Saturday

14 November 2014, Friday

11 & 12 December 2014, Thursday / Friday

8 January 2015, Thursday

4 February 2015, Wednesday

3 March 2015, Tuesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *