Ashlesha Nakshatra 2012 dates, Ayilyam Nakshatram in 2012

Ashlesha Nakshatra (Ayilyam Nakshatram) is the 9th among 27 Nakshatras in Hindu Astrology. It is categorized under Karkataka Rashi (Karka – Cancer Moon sign).

Every month, Ashlesha Bali Puja (on Ashlesha Nakshatram day) is observed largely in Kukke Subramanya Temple, Karnataka for those who have graha dosha.

Here is the list of Ashlesha Nakshatra 2012 dates..

11 January 2012, Wednesday

8 February 2012, Wednesday

6 March 2012, Tuesday

2 April 2012, Monday

30 April 2012, Monday

27 May 2012, Sunday

23 June 2012, Saturday

20 July 2012, Friday & 21 July 2012, Saturday

17 August 2012, Friday

13 September 2012, Thursday

11 October 2012, Thursday

7 November 2012, Wednesday

4 December 2012, Tuesday

31 December 2012, Monday

Leave a Reply

25 Comments

  1. Sanghavi says:

    mars in ashlesha nakshatra in september 2013 by Guru Peyarchi

  2. Chidaatma says:

    what are the effects of Ayilyam in female

  3. Kusumanjali says:

    good dates in september 2013 suitable for ayalyam nakasathiram kadagarasi

  4. Rohan says:

    when is ayilyam star falls in september 2013

  5. Edi says:

    ashlesha nakshatra date and time 2013 – ayilyam nakshatra dates in 2012

  6. Anishka says:

    Kadaga rasi ayilyam natchathiram married 2nd time how will be his life 2013

  7. Jaisukh says:

    when is the star ayilyam in the month of Aani 2013

  8. Samanmitha says:

    kadaga rasi ayilyam nakshatra will get married 2013-2014

  9. Paksha says:

    kadaga rasi ayilyam natchathiram male transit effect 2013

  10. Sokanathan says:

    guru peyarchi palangal 2013 to 2014 for kataka rasi ayilum natchatira

  11. Mrigank says:

    www girl baby name for the natchathiram ayilyam kadaga rasi

  12. Harsharani says:

    is it risky to marry a boy who is aayilyam nakshatra

  13. Jyothish says:

    kadaga rasi ayilyam female characters in tamil language

  14. Brijraj says:

    moon sign in kadaga rasi ayilyam natchathiram what is the transit effect

  15. Misri says:

    when kadagam rasi ayilyam natchathiram will get married

  16. Ranganath says:

    forecast for Ayilyam star born males for year 2013 and onwards

  17. Balaram says:

    kadaga rasi ayilyam hindu girl baby names list starts with mr

  18. Shuchi says:

    auspicious days for marriage in 2014 for star and star ayilyam

  19. Mantra says:

    when is ashlesha nakshatra coming on sunday in 2013

  20. Jarul says:

    what is ashlesha pooja in malayam know as

  21. Satadev says:

    ayilyam nakshatra comes in which date in may

  22. Phanindra says:

    About ayilyam nakshatra in the month of march 2013

  23. Vishvajit says:

    astrology for kadaka & aiylyam natchathra for 2013-2014

  24. Shulandhar says:

    what are the effects in kadaga rasi ayilyam 2013-2014