Anuradha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Anusham, Anizham Nakshatram)

Anuradha Nakshatra 2014-2015 dates (Anusham 2014-15, Anizham Nakshatram 2014-2015 dates)….

Anuradha Nakshatra is the 17th among 27 Nakshatras of Hindu Astrology.

The dates of the nakshatra in 2014-15 are given here for those who born on Anuradha nakshatram. It is considered inauspicious to perform any shubh karya on Anuradha nakshatra for this nakshatra natives.

Anuradha Nakshatra falls in Vrischika Rashi (Scorpio sign)..

Anuradha 2014-2015 dates

26 January 2014, Sunday

23 February 2014, Sunday

22 March 2014, Saturday

18 April 2014, Friday

15 May 2014, Thursday (Skipped Nakshatram)

12 June 2014, Thursday

9 July 2014, Wednesday

6 August 2014, Wednesday

2 September 2014, Tuesday

29 September 2014, Monday

26 October 2014, Sunday

23 November 2014, Sunday

20 December 2014, Saturday

17 January 2015, Saturday

13 February 2015, Friday

12 March 2015, Thursday

Leave a Reply